Ernst & Lappe GmbH

ANSCHRIFT

St. Annental 115
45134 Essen

KONTAKT

Telefon: 02 01/ 722 599 0

Fax: 02 01/ 722 599 90

E-Mail: info(at)bmw-erla.de

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Verkauf.

Montag – Freitag: 08:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Samstag: 10:30 – 13:30 Uhr

Service.
Montag – Freitag: 07:30 – 18:00 Uhr
Samstag: geschlossen

Teile & Zubehör.
Montag – Freitag: 08:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Samstag: geschlossen

LEISTUNGEN

Neue Automobile

Gebrauchte Automobile

Service & Teile

Zubehör & Lifestyle

Ludger Ernst
Geschäftsführer
Telefon:+ 49 (0) 201 722 599-0
E-Mail:ludger.ernst@bmw-erla.de
Tim Freukes
Verkaufsleiter
Telefon:+ 49 (0) 201 722 599-50
E-Mail:tim.freukes@bmw-erla.de
Lukas Felderhoff
Verkauf Neue Automobile
Telefon:+ 49 (0) 201 722 599-66
E-Mail:lukas.felderhoff@bmw-erla.de
Frank Müller
Verkauf Neue Automobile
Telefon:+ 49 (0) 201 722 599-15
E-Mail:frank.mueller@bmw-erla.de
Cagatay Batmaz
Verkauf Neue Automobile
Telefon:+ 49 (0) 201 722 599-46
E-Mail:cagatay.batmaz@bmw-erla.de
Tim Freukes
Verkaufsleiter
Telefon:+ 49 (0) 201 722 599-50
E-Mail:tim.freukes@bmw-erla.de
Nik Schmidt
Verkauf Gebrauchte Automobile
Telefon:+ 49 (0) 201 722 599-44
E-Mail:nik.schmidt@bmw-erla.de
Ruzdija Berati
Verkauf Gebrauchte Automobile
Telefon:+ 49 (0) 201 722 599-55
E-Mail:ruzdija.berati@bmw-erla.de
Jörg Lappe
Betriebsleiter
Telefon:+ 49 (0) 201 722 599-0
E-Mail:joerg.lappe@bmw-erla.de
Björn Mai
Serviceberater
Telefon:+ 49 (0) 201 722 599-10
Fax+ 49 (0) 201 722 599-90
E-Mail: björn.mai@bmw-erla.de
Dennis Krebs
Serviceberater
Telefon:+ 49 (0) 201 722 599-20
Fax+ 49 (0) 201 722 599-90
E-Mail:dennis.krebs@bmw-erla.de
Marina Lazutina
Service Assistentin
Telefon:+ 49 (0) 201 722 599-0
Fax+ 49 (0) 201 722 599-90
E-Mail:marina.lazutina@bmw-erla.de
Diana Oestreich
Service Assistentin
Telefon:+ 49 (0) 201 722 599-0
Fax+ 49 (0) 201 722 599-90
E-Mail:diana.oestreich@bmw-erla.de
Inga Schreiber
Service Assistentin
Telefon:+ 49 (0) 201 722 599-0
Fax+ 49 (0) 201 722 599-90
E-Mail:inga.schreiber@bmw-erla.de
Karsten Eilmus
Werkstattleiter
Telefon: + 49 (0) 201 722 599-40
E-Mail: karsten.eilmus@bmw-erla.de
Markus Polzer
Stellvertretender Werkstattleiter
Telefon: + 49 (0) 201 722 599-40
E-Mail:markus.polzer@bmw-erla.de
Fabian Piehl
Kfz.-Mechatroniker
Telefon:+ 49 (0) 201 722 599-0
Niclas Kern
Kfz.-Mechatroniker
Telefon: + 49 (0) 201 722 599-0
Marcel Wyes-Arenfeld
Kfz.-Mechatroniker
Telefon: + 49 (0) 201 722 599-0
Robin Gohla
Kfz.-Mechatroniker
Telefon: + 49 (0) 201 722 599-0
Benjamin Fischer
Karosseriebauer
Telefon: + 49 (0) 201 722 599-0
Nico Itzek
Leiter Aftersales
Telefon: +49 (0) 201 722 599-71
Fax+49 (0) 201 722 599-93
E-Mail: nico.itzek@bmw-erla.de
Bernhard Schuwald
Verkauf für Teile und Zubehör
Telefon: +49 (0) 201 722 599-70
Fax+49 (0) 201 722 599-93
E-Mail: bernhard.schuwald@bmw-erla.de
Felix Marx
Buchhaltung
Telefon: + 49 (0) 201 722 599-12
Fax+ 49 (0) 201 722 599-91
E-Mail:felix.marx@bmw-erla.de
Ann-Kristin Ernst
Buchaltung / Service
Telefon:+ 49 (0) 201 722 599-14
Fax+ 49 (0) 201 722 599-90
E-Mail:ann-kristin.ernst@bmw-erla.de
Annelie Diermann
Disposition
Telefon:+ 49 (0) 201 722 599-82
Fax+ 49 (0) 201 722 599-90
E-Mail:annelie.diermann@bmw-erla.de
Anita Kadura
Disposition
Telefon: + 49 (0) 201 722 599-80
Fax+ 49 (0) 201 722 599-90
E-Mail:anita.kadura@bmw-erla.de
Louisa Platte
Auszubildende Automobilkauffrau
Telefon:+ 49 (0) 201 722 599-0
E-Mail:louisa.platte@bmw-erla.de
Leonardo Fejzulahi
Auszubildender Automobilkaufmann
Telefon:+ 49 (0) 201 722 599-0
E-Mail:leonardo.fejzulahi@bmw-erla.de
Dominik Grunwald
Auszubildender Kfz.-Mechatroniker
Telefon:+ 49 (0) 201 722 599-0
Roland Broncel
Auszubildender Kfz.-Mechatroniker
Telefon:+ 49 (0) 201 722 599-0
Falk Rundmann
Auszubildender Kfz.-Mechatroniker
Telefon:+ 49 (0) 201 722 599-0
Niko Wittjohann
Auszubildender Kfz.-Mechatroniker
Telefon:+ 49 (0) 201 722 599-0
Kevin Kader-Ahmed
Auszubildender Kfz.-Mechatroniker
Telefon:+ 49 (0) 201 722 599-0